Make
Every Drop
Count

關於100°C乏點

100°C乏點是一個倡導項目,致力透過藝術、設計及建築作品,就世界關注的危機議題,喚起公眾關注,帶動社會的影響力。「100°C乏點」的名稱表示社會和環境問題已到達沸點-是時候立刻採取行動。

我們相信,藝術家和其他具有創意的專業人士,有責任向公眾傳達有關信息和呼籲大家以行動回應危機。100°C乏點 計劃每兩年,均舉辦一連串藝術或設計活動,將全球的創新大腦聚集一起,共同回應逼切的世界性議題。

100°C乏點是2017年「世界水日」的官方合作夥伴。

 

關於「世界水日」

聯合國於1993年將每年的3月22日定為「世界水日」,旨在讚頌一直在人類生命和生活中不可或缺的水資源,並藉此喚醒公眾關注,希望飽受水源問題的人能得到幫助,以及推廣可持續發展的水資源管理。而今年,「世界水日」將以「廢水」為題。

 

捐款用途

1998年起,點滴是生命率先進行各種慈善工作,包括籌集資金到中國內地乾旱地區建造集雨水窖、安排救災和扶貧工作。 他們的使命是讓每個人都擁有清潔的飲用水和衛生設施。 在香港,點滴是生命為18個地區的老人舉辦大型綜藝節目,贈送禮品包和定期探訪老人院。

點滴是生命確保在中國所建的每座淨水系統都能為學生提安全的飲用水。 淨水器有助去除水中的化學品,污染物和雜質。 每座淨水系統包括購買、安裝及運輸費只需港幣50,000元,就能為130至150名學生帶來安全和溫暖的食水飲用。

活動時間表

我們的團隊

Ling Wong
項目總監
Wendy Ho
項目統籌
Yasmin Chong
項目統籌
Richard Slom
市場企劃專員

我們的行動

贊助計劃

合作夥伴

開幕禮贊助

指定航空公司
開幕禮場地贊助
展覽場地贊助
印刷贊助
紙張贊助
餐飲贊助
酒類贊助
住宿贊助

受惠機構

支持機構

宣傳夥伴

商品贊助

參與行動

  • 成為合作顆伴
  • 成為義工
  • 訂閱電子快訊

Make
Every Drop
Count

About 100°C

100°C is an initiative to raise public awareness and promote lasting change about crucial global issues through art, design and architecture. The name 100°C represents social and environmental issues coming to a boiling point – so it's time for us to act.

We believe that artists and other creative professionals share a responsibility to raise awareness and inspire action. 100°C is a bi-annual series that brings global artists together through a variety of public events.

This year, 100°C will kick off with the theme 'Wastewater' to pay tribute to World Water Day.

 

About World Water Day

Established by the UN in 1993, World Water Day is celebrated every year on 22nd March. It is a day to celebrate water and its integral role in human life and livelihood. It's also a call to make a difference for those suffering from water-related issues, and to advocate for sustainable water resource management. The theme of World Water Day 2017 is 'Wastewater'.

 

Where does the donation go?

Since 1998, A Drop of Life Limited (LLCS) has spearheaded a variety of charitable works, from raising funds to build rain-saving water cellars in the arid regions of Mainland China, to organising relief efforts for natural disaster victims, and contributing to global poverty relief programs. Their mission is to make access to clean water and sanitation a reality for everyone. In Hong Kong, A Drop of Life also organises large-scale variety shows for the elderly across the 18 districts, giving away gift packs and making regular visits to elderly homes.

One of A Drop of Life's key tools for ensuring clean water access is the Water Purification System, a device designed to provide boiled, filtered, and safe drinking water to the students of a single school in China. Filters help to remove undesirable chemicals, biological contaminants, and particulate matter. A single Water Purification System can benefit 130-150 students for HKD50,000, including materials and installation.

Event Timeline

Our Team

Ling Wong
Project Director
Wendy Ho
Project Co-ordinator
Yasmin Chong
Project Co-ordinator
Richard Slom
Marketing Associate

Our Actions

Back Our Project

Our Partners

Beneficiary

Opening Sponsors

Opening Venue Sponsor
Exhibition Venue Sponsor
Official Airline
Accommodation Sponsor
Printing Sponsor
Paper Sponsor
Wine Sponsor
Catering Sponsor

Supporting Organization

Promotion Partner

Merchandise Sponsors

Get Involved

  • Become a Partner
  • Become a Volunteer
  • Register for our eNewsletter